The Numismatic Chronicle, Volume 8

Front Cover
John Yonge Akerman, Sir John Evans, William Sandys Wright Vaux, Frederic William Madden, Barclay Vincent Head, Herbert Appold Grueber, Edward James Rapson, Oliver Codrington, Sir George Francis Hill, George Cyril Brooke
Royal Numismatic Society., 1868 - Numismatics
With v. 1 is bound; Horta, de, chevalier. Catalogue d'une partie de la collection de médailles. Londres, J. Wertheimer.

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information