Morrigan's Cross/Dance of the Gods/Valley of Silence

Front Cover
Penguin Publishing Group, 2006 - Fiction
6 Reviews
Together in one deluxe boxed set--three Circle Trilogy novels.
As a storm rages, the tale begins...of a powerful vampire's lust for destruction--and of the circle of six charged by the goddess Morrigan to stop her...
Morrigan's Cross
One of the chosen is a medieval sorcerer whose quest will take him through time--and into the arms of a woman courageous enough to link her destiny to his own...
Dance of the Gods
And as the Circle becomes stronger, a modern-day demon hunter must let down her guard--and open her heart to a centuries-old shapeshifter...
Valley of Silence
A vampire's love for the scholarly queen of Geall will complete the Circle of Six--and change the face of eternity...

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

circle trilogy

User Review  - themaiden -

A must read. I love the way she writes. You dont want to stop reading until all three books are finished. I fell in love with all of the characters immediately have read this several times already and ... Read full review

Review: The Circle trilogy (Circle trilogy #1-3) (Circle Trilogy #1-3)

User Review  - Chrissy Carl - Goodreads

I have search high and low to find another mystical series that even halfway compares to the trilogy! This is the series I compare all others to! COMPLETELY GRIPPING AND I COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN!!!! I ... Read full review

About the author (2006)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, The Witness, The Perfect Hope, Inner Harbor, Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, The Villa, The Liar, and The Obsession. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame.

Bibliographic information