Later symphonies: full orchestral score of Symphonies 35-41, from the Breitkopf & Härtel complete works edition, Issues 35-41

Front Cover
Dover Publications, 1974 - Music - 285 pages
0 Reviews
This affordable collection includes Mozart's seven final symphonies (Nos. 35–41) including the composer's greatest orchestral work — the last 3 symphonies. Includes Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K.385 ("Haffner"); Symphony No. 36 in C Major, K.425 ("Linz"); Symphony No. 37 in G Major, K.444; Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K.504 ("Prague"); and others.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Symphony No 35 in D Major K 385 Haffner 1
Symphony No 39 in Eflat Major K 543 137

Other editions - View all

About the author (1974)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) was a prolific and influential composer. Since its first performance in 1791, The Magic Flute has been a crowd pleasing opera and it remains one of the most celebrated in its genre.

Bibliographic information