Nobel Prize Winners: 1987-1991 Supplement, Volume 4

Front Cover
Paula McGuire, Gert H. Brieger
H.W. Wilson Company, Jan 1, 1992 - Reference - 143 pages
0 Reviews
This outstanding series presents detailed accounts of the lives and work of the 876 men, women, and institutions that earned the Nobel Prize from its inception in 1901.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


List of Nobel Prize Winners 19871991
Nobel Prize Winners Who Have Died Since 1986
Pronunciation Key

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information