A Beckoning from Paradise

Front Cover
Dr Robert E McGinnis, Nov 18, 2008 - Fiction - 240 pages
1 Review
Dr. Robert E McGinnis has been writing books for over thirty years. All of his books are intended to offer motivation and entertainment to the reader. This latest group of books, called the Paradise Series are each totally fictional with a hint of reality. There are five books in this series and A Beckoning From Paradise is the first. Dr. McGinnis graduated from Southern Illinois University with a BS in education and his Doctorate from Nova Southern University. He spent almost thirty years teaching school and retired from that noble occupation to complete these books which were conceived years back. The books in this series are: 1. A Beckoning From Paradise 2. Secrets Of Paradise 3. Paradise Is Where you Find It 4. Paradise Grows 5. Raised In Paradise Other books include: In Search of Paradise 1999 In Search of Paradise 2000 revised In Search of Paradise 2007 expanded Sunday Letters 2007

What people are saying - Write a review

Review: A Beckoning From Paradise

User Review  - Evelyn Wilson - Goodreads

Also have read Secrets of Paradise, the 2nd in this 5 book series. Just purchased Paradise is Where You Find It; Paradise Grows; and Raised in Paradise. I so enjoyed the 1st 2. I look forward to reading the next 3. Read full review

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information