Adventuring in Central America: Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama

Front Cover
Sierra Club Books, 1995 - Travel - 445 pages
0 Reviews

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


The Present
Traveling to Central America
Traveling Within Central America

12 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

References to this book

About the author (1995)

David Rains Wallace is the author of fifteen books, including The Turquoise Dragon, The Quetzal and the Macaw, The Monkey's Bridge (a 1997 New York Times Notable Book), and The Klamath Knot, which won the Burroughs Medal in 1984. He was raised in Connecticut and graduated from Wesleyan College. He now lives in Berkeley, California.

Bibliographic information