Night Tales, Books 1-3

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2000 - Fiction - 761 pages
3 Reviews
Passion and danger lurk between dusk and dawn in this collection of four complete novels in Roberts' Night Tales series, including Night Shift, Night Shadow, Nightshade, and Night Smoke. Roberts is being promoted in a satellite media tour and national print campaign as part of Silhouette's 20th anniversary program.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.



1 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2000)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, The Witness, The Perfect Hope, Inner Harbor, Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, The Villa, The Liar, and The Obsession. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame.

Bibliographic information