Night Tales, Books 1-3

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2000 - Fiction - 761 pages
15 Reviews
Passion and danger lurk between dusk and dawn in this collection of four complete novels in Roberts' Night Tales series, including Night Shift, Night Shadow, Nightshade, and Night Smoke. Roberts is being promoted in a satellite media tour and national print campaign as part of Silhouette's 20th anniversary program.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: Night Tales (Night Tales #1-4)

User Review  - Merideth - Goodreads

I read this a long time ago but remember enjoying all the books. reminds me of her Ukrainian stories. Read full review

Review: Night Tales (Night Tales #1-4)

User Review  - Krystal Prellwitz - Goodreads

Nora Roberts is one of my favorite authors, and I love when an edition becomes available where I can read a series in one place. I especially love the larger paperback editions. This was a good series by her, and it flows together well. Read full review



1 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2000)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell, The Collector and The Villa in 2014 and The Liar in 2015.

Bibliographic information