Feast of Fools

Front Cover
Allison & Busby, 2009 - Danvers, Claire (Fictitious character) - 367 pages
2 Reviews
In the town of Morganville, vampires and humans live in relative peace. Clare Danvers has never been convinced, though - especially with the arrival of Mr. Bishop, an ancient, old-school vampire who cares nothing about harmony. What he wants from the town's living and its dead is unthinkably sinister.

What people are saying - Write a review

Morganville Vampire Series

User Review  - MS Reader - Borders

Great surprise - really enjoyed the series. Realize they are for a younger audience but still enjoyed the story line and characters Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2009)

Rachel Caine was born Roxanne Conrad in White Sands Missile Range, New Mexico. She received a bachelor's degree in business administration from Texas Tech University. Before becoming a full time author in 2010, she worked in corporate communications. She has written more than 40 novels including the Morganville Vampires series, the Weather Warden series, the Outcast Season series, the Great Library series, Prince of Shadows, and the Revivalist series. She has written under the names Julie Fortune, Roxanne Longstreet and Roxanne Conrad. She received a Paranormal Pearl Award, an RT Booklovers Award, and a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times.

Bibliographic information