The Seven Wonders of the Medieval World

Front Cover
Chelsea House, 2000 - Juvenile Nonfiction - 32 pages
A look back in time to seven wonders from the medieval period from the Crusader castle of Krak des Chevaliers to the Aztec city of Tenochtitlan. The sites are shown as they might have been then and as they are today.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2000)

Long time minister.

Neil Morris has written many non-fiction children's books including "The Life of Moses "and "The Life of Jesus," both in Enchanted Lion Books "Art Revelations" series. His field is ancient history and religion.

Bibliographic information