Nominations: Hearing Before the Committee on Post Office and Civil Service, United States Senate, Ninety-second Congress, First Session, on the Nominations of Theodore W. Braun, Charles H. Codding, Jr., Patrick E. Haggerty, Andrew D. Holt, George E. Johnson, Frederick R. Kappel, E. T. Klassen, Crocker Nevin, and M. A. Wright to the Board of Governors of the United States Postal Service. December 6, 1971

Front Cover
U.S. Government Printing Office, 1972 - 15 pages
0 Reviews

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information