Front Cover
Leisure Books, 1994 - Cattle trails - 443 pages
0 Reviews
Set on the untamed frontier, Seven Brides is the historical romance series about the rugged Randolph brothers and the fiery women who steal their hearts and tame their wild souls. Monty Randolph wants to light out from Texas for a new beginning. But a spirited beauty is on his trail, bringing with her a blazing passion he can't deny.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Section 1
Section 2
Section 3

24 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1994)

Leigh Greenwood is the USA Today bestselling author of the popular Seven Brides, Cowboys, and Night Riders series. The proud father of three grown children, Leigh resides in Charlotte, North Carolina. He never intended to be a writer, but he found it hard to ignore the people in his head, and the only way to get them out was to write. Visit him at

Bibliographic information