Results 1-1 of 0

Thunder and lightning: cracking open the writer's craft

User Review  - Not Available - Book Verdict

Fans of Goldberg's Writing Down the Bones and Wild Mind will appreciate her latest pep talk for aspiring writers. A writing teacher who has a novel and two memoirs to her credit, Goldberg believes ... Read full review