Results 1-3 of 0

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - TheBentley - LibraryThing

Outstanding as always. Goldberg is tremendously inspiring as a writing coach. I took one of her workshops years ago, and I still remember it well. It was definitely time for her to write a book about ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - MinaIsham - LibraryThing

-- I like this book. Readers get to know Goldberg, & I like her. She visits libraries & bookstores. Besides writing she meditates & paints. She was raised on Long Island, has lived in Minnesota ... Read full review

Thunder and lightning: cracking open the writer's craft

User Review  - Not Available - Book Verdict

Fans of Goldberg's Writing Down the Bones and Wild Mind will appreciate her latest pep talk for aspiring writers. A writing teacher who has a novel and two memoirs to her credit, Goldberg believes ... Read full review