Review: A Lineage of Grace

Editorial Review -

In this compilation of the five books in the bestselling Lineage of Grace series by Francine Rivers, we meet the five women whom God chose Tamar, Rahab, Ruth, Bathsheba, and Mary. Each was faced with extraordinary even scandalous challenges. Each took great personal risk to fulfill her calling. Each was destined to play a key role in the lineage of Jesus Christ, the Savior of the World. A LINEAGE OF GRACE Read full review

User reviews

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

Page turner. This writer is gifted. One of the best novels I've ever read in my life! (And I'm an avid reader :-)) HIGHLY RECOMMEND

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All reviews - 52
5 stars - 45
3 stars - 0
2 stars - 0
1 star - 0

All reviews - 52

All reviews - 52