Parables From Nature

Front Cover, Jan 1, 2010 - Fiction
0 Reviews
A collection of parables by Margaret Gatty which includes the following: A Lesson of Faith, The Law of Authority and Obedience, The Unknown Land, Knowledge not the Limit of Belief, Training and Restraining, The Light of Truth, Waiting, A Lesson of Hope, The Circle of Blessing, The Law of the Wood, Active and Passive, Daily Bread, Not Lost, But Gone Before, Motes in the Sunbeam, Red Snow, Whereunto?, Purring When You're Pleased, The Voices of the Earth, The Master of the Harvest, The Deliverer, Inferior Animals, The General Thaw, The Light of Life, Gifts, Night and Day, Kicking, Imperfect Instruments, Cobwebs, and Birds in the Nest.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

References to this book

All Book Search results »

Bibliographic information