Steely Dan: Reelin' in the Years

Front Cover
Omnibus, 2008 - Biography & Autobiography - 325 pages
0 Reviews
Reelin' In The Years is the acclaimed biography of Steely Dan, now updated to include details of Walter Becker and Donald Fagen's work during the Nineties and beyond, including the latest Steely Dan masterpiece 'Everything Must Go'.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2008)

Brian Sweet is the author of The Complete Guide to the Music of Steely Dan, the only other book on the group in print, and is a noted Steely Dan archivist and book collector. He is the editor and publisher of Metal Leg, the UK based Steely Dan fanzine.

Bibliographic information