Front Cover
Fremantle Arts Centre Press, 1991 - Fiction - 128 pages
0 Reviews
No Marketing Blurb

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (1991)

Brenda Walker is the author of the novels Crush, One More River, Poe's Catand The Wing of Night. The latter won the 2006 Nita B. Kibble Award and the 2007 Asher Literary Award. Reading by Moonlight,her memoir of reading and healing, won the 2010 Victorian Premier's Award for Non-Fiction. Brenda Walker teaches at the University of Western Australia.

Bibliographic information