Ruby Red

Front Cover
Pan Macmillan, 2012 - Adventure stories - 101 pages
0 Reviews
7 treasures7 continents7 days7 books6 changes of clothes5 suspicious sightings4 close shaves3 wrong turns2 maps1 treasure hunterp.s. + 1 treasure hunter's helperp.p.s. ++ 1 treasure hunter's helper's super-snooper dogTHE BIGGEST TREASURE HUNT IN THE WORLD IS ALL AT SEAEleven-year-old Arkie Sparkle's archaeologist parents have been kidnapped. With the help of her genius cousin TJ and basset hound Cleo, she must find seven treasures across the seven continents in seven days.DAY 4: North CarolinaSINK ME! Arkie and TJ have just gate-crashed the pirate party of the eighteenth century - a party given by the villainous Blackbeard. They're in trouble as soon as they arrive.N.B. The Teachers' Notes supplied are for Books 1-7

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2012)

This is the first series written by Petra James. Unfortunately, very little is known about her. Like the treasure hunters in her books, she prefers to blend into her surroundings.

Bibliographic information