The Penelopiad : [the myth of Penelope and Odysseus]

Front Cover
Canongate, 2005
0 Reviews
Featuring each of the first 3 titles of the Myth series - The Penelopiad, Weight, and A Short History of Myth, this edition boxset also includes the introductory pamphlet, A Word or 2 About Myths, and is presented in a slipcase. Each book is a retelling of a myth by an internationally renowned author.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information