Eighteen Capitals of China

Front Cover
J. B. Lippincott, 1911 - China - 429 pages
0 Reviews
The southern capitals: Hangchow. Foochow. Canton. Kweilin. Kweiyang. Yunnanfu.--The Yangtze capitals: Soochow. Nanking. Anking. Nanchang. Wuchang. Changsha. Chengtu.--The Yellow capitals: Lanchow. Sian. Kalfeng. Taiyuanfu. Tsinan. Peking: capital of capitals.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information