The Seven Wonders of the Natural World

Front Cover
Chelsea House Publishers, 1996 - Juvenile Nonfiction - 32 pages
Features seven wonders of the natural world including the Grand Canyon, the Great Barrier Reef, and Mount Everest, and shows how they were formed and why they are changing.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1996)

Long time minister.

Neil Morris has written many non-fiction children's books including "The Life of Moses "and "The Life of Jesus," both in Enchanted Lion Books "Art Revelations" series. His field is ancient history and religion.

Bibliographic information