Nominations of Frederic J. Hansen, Paul L. Hill, Devra Lee Davis, Gerald V. Poje, Anne J. Udall, Ronald K. Burton, and David M. Rappoport: hearing before the Committee on Environment and Public Works, United States Senate, One Hundred Third Congress, second session, on the nominations of Frederic J. Hansen, to be deputy administrator, Environmental Protection Agency; Paul L. Hill ... the Chemical Safety Board, and Anne J. Udall ... the Board of Directors, Morris K. Udall Foundation, September 27, 1994

Front Cover
U.S. G.P.O., 1994 - Law - 154 pages
0 Reviews

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Baucus Hon Max U S Senator from the State of Montana
Davis Devra Lee nominated to be a Member of the Chemical Safety
Hill Paul L nominated to be a Member and Chair of the Chemical Safety

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information