Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2004 - Fiction - 507 pages
1 Review
Despite the pain of working for a man who had stolen her heart more than five years ago, Raven Williams agrees to work with Brandon Carstairs on his latest venture, in Once More with Feeling, and Kate Hardesty needs the help of Ky Silver, the man she left once before, to determine if they are truly meant to be together, in Treasures Lost, Treasures Found. Original.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2004)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 200 novels. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, The Witness, The Perfect Hope, Inner Harbor, Dark Witch, Shadow Spell, The Collector, The Villa, The Liar, and The Obsession. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame.

Bibliographic information