Vier Sonaten für Querflöte und Basso continuo: Cembalo (Pianoforte), Violoncello (Viola da gamba), ad lib, Volume 1

Front Cover
B. Schott's Söhne, 1971 - Sonatas (Flute and continuo)
0 Reviews

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information