A Collection of All the Wills, Now Known to Be Extant, of the Kings and Queens of England

Front Cover
Kessinger Publishing, Jun 1, 2007 - History - 452 pages
0 Reviews
Also, Princes And Princesses Of Wales, And Every Branch Of The Blood Royal, From The Reign Of William The Conqueror, To That Of Henry Vii Exclusive. With Explanatory Notes, And A Glossary. This scarce antiquarian book is included in our special Legacy Reprint Series. In the interest of creating a more extensive selection of rare historical book reprints, we have chosen to reproduce this title even though it may possibly have occasional imperfections such as missing and blurred pages, missing text, poor pictures, markings, dark backgrounds and other reproduction issues beyond our control. Because this work is culturally important, we have made it available as a part of our commitment to protecting, preserving and promoting the world's literature.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

References to this book

All Book Search results »

About the author (2007)

John Nichols is the author of The Milagro Beanfield War and many other works of fiction and nonfiction. His most recent novel was The Voice of the Butterfly, published by Chronicle Books in 2001.

Bibliographic information