Results 51-60 of 686

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - David Barney - Goodreads

Fun read. Interesting insight to what Darcy was thinking. If you are a pride and prejudice fan this will be a fun read. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Sarah - Goodreads

An easy to read, light re-telling of Pride & Prejudice. Nothing spectacularly good, but enjoyable nonetheless. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Sasha Hibbs - Goodreads

If you're looking for a P&P fix, Mr. Darcy's Diary will cure it. I loved this and adored Mr. Darcy's POV. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Corinne - Goodreads

Pride and Prejudice fans will like this well enough. I won't be reading the series however, unless I really need them to complete my 2015 challenge Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Lee - Goodreads

It was interesting to read one of my favorite stories from Mr. Darcy's perspective. I enjoyed it and may explore other books related to the same subject like Monica Fairview's The Darcy Novels. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Megan - Goodreads

Fun to see the events of P&P from Darcy's perspective, but nothing groundbreaking. I think the diary format made it seem a bit juvenile, and phrases were often repeated word for word which makes it feel flat and unrealistic. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Alex - Goodreads

While not an amazing book, it was delightful and kept in the spirit of the original book. The last bit dragged on, though. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Poli - Goodreads

a refreshing new way of revisiting Austen's "Pride and Prejudice", this time by Darcy's perspective. Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Ivanna Willis - Goodreads

Unique and different from other 'Darcy's side' type books Read full review

Review: Mr. Darcy's Diary (Jane Austen Heroes #1)

User Review  - Smita - Goodreads

A true delight for fans of "Pride and Prejudice". This is the second time I am reading this book and don't think it is the last as well. Read full review


User ratings

5 stars
168
4 stars
225
3 stars
200
2 stars
56
1 star
23

5 stars - 168
4 stars - 225
3 stars - 200
2 stars - 56
1 star - 23
Unrated - 23

Editorial reviews - 0

Goodreads - 686
aNobii - 3