All Things Wicked: A Dark Mission Novel

Front Cover
Harper Collins, Jan 31, 2012 - Fiction - 384 pages
0 Reviews

“A brilliant new voice in paranormal romance.”
—Christina Dodd

The third book in Karina Cooper’s blisteringly hot and breathtakingly original Dark Mission paranormal romance trilogy, All Things Wicked returns readers to the author’s stunning dystopian world of witches and witch hunters, of repressive rules and forbidden desires. Fans of J. R. Ward, Kresley Cole, and the smash hit HBO vampire series True Blood will adore the story of Caleb Leigh, suspected murderer and one of the most powerful magicians on the planet, as he seeks redemption from the only woman he’s ever loved: Juliet, who blames him for the death of her sister and now wants revenge. New York Times bestselling author Jocelyn Drake calls Karina Cooper, “a wickedly wonderful storyteller,” and Cherry Adair says, “I can’t wait to see what she writes next!” We’re sure you’ll wholeheartedly agree.

 

What people are saying - Write a review

All Things Wicked

User Review  - Kristin Ramsdell - Book Verdict

All Juliet Carpenter can think of is avenging the death of her sister, Cordelia, and that means finding and killing Caleb Leigh, a man she once loved. But when her bungled attempt lands them both in ... Read full review

Contents

Dedication
Chapter
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight
Chapter Nine
Chapter
Chapter Eleven
Chapter Twelve
Chapter Thirteen
Chapter Fourteen
Chapter Fifteen
Copyright

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2012)

Born from the genetic mash-up of lesser royalty, storytellers, wanderers and dreamers, Karina Cooper was destined to be a creative genius. As a child, she moved all over the country like some kind of waifish blonde gypsy and learned how to adapt to the new cultures her family settled in. When she (finally) grew up, she skipped the whole genius part and fell in love with writing Paranormal Romance because, really, who doesn't love hot men and a happy ending?

When she isn't writing about things that go bump in the night, Karina designs Steampunk and neo-Victorian couture for gentleman hobbyists and ladies of questionable reputation. She lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest with a husband, three cats, one rabbit and a passel of adopted gamer geeks.

Bibliographic information