From this Day

Front Cover
Silhouette Books, 2003 - Fiction - 216 pages
13 Reviews
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Like the lovely Vermont inn she managed, B. J. Clark was charming and old-fashioned. And she had no intention of allowing the new owner, hotel tycoon Taylor Reynolds, to modernize her beloved inn and destroy its uniqueness. Taylor lived a fast-paced, high-tech sophisticated life. But his fascination with this innocent enchantress made him long to live in B. J.'s arms from this day until forever.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Review: From This Day

User Review  - Sarah Carper - Goodreads

I'm a big fan of Nora Roberts, especially her Bride Quartet series, but this book didn't capture my fancy like her other books. I'm going to attribute that to the fact that this book is older, written ... Read full review

Review: From This Day

User Review  - Becky - Goodreads

BJ Clark is the manager of a lovely Inn in Vermont. Her staff is like family and her clientele comes back time and again because of the quaint charm of the inn. Taylor Reynolds is the owner of the Inn ... Read full review

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2003)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. Her titles have made The New York Times Best Seller List, including The Perfect Hope in 2012, Inner Harbor and Dark Witch in 2013 and Shadow Spell, The Collector and The Villa in 2014 and The Liar in 2015.

Bibliographic information