"THE REAL, PROPHET, OF DOOM"! ... (...!)

Front Cover
iUniverse, Nov 21, 2006 - Body, Mind & Spirit - 1 pages
0 Reviews
As a description, I'm a bit more than a Prophet Dwayne W. Anderson.

www.DwayneWAnderson.com

Anyone that forces me to prove myself to them I will destroy absolutely (!!!)

Dwayne W. Anderson.

www.DwayneWAnderson.com

Mr. Anderson equals Mr. Anderson

Mr. Anderson equals Mr. "A"

Mr. "A" equals "A Key"

Mr. "A Key" equals Mr. Armageddon

Dwayne W. Anderson

www.DwayneWAnderson.com

Ultimatum

There will be an earthquake 20 years from the proclamation announcement. The entire globe, your earth, your planet will quake, all at once Nothing will be damaged!!! One working could jump from within a skyscraper during this time and not miss his intended I-Beam!!! Cards set out and placed in an articulated structure will not fall!!! All that I have outlined will be fulfilled!!! If fulfilled, the earthquake will be that of an exclamation for a job well done!!! or other Dwayne W. Anderson.

www.DwayneWAnderson.com

 

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Contents

Section 1
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5
Section 6
Section 7
Section 8
Copyright

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

American Idol and/or Andrea Jackson andrea.jackson@dailybuzz.tv Armageddon bastida@kpix.cbs.com bastida@kpix.cbs.com,king@kpix.cbs.com Brian Williams Carpenter Cellularity Channel Chart YourWay Comcast correspondence­ correspondence­email@lieberman.senate.gov Dana King Date:Mon Date:Tue Date:Wed Day Marianne gooddaymarianne@kmaxtv.com Deirdre Fitzpatrick Dennis Richmond DidYou drichmond@ktvu.com drichmond@ktvu.com,lgonzales@kovr.com dtaylortateweb@fcc.gov Dwayne Anderson anderson9185@sbcglobal.net DwayneW email@lieberman.senate.gov Emphatic Statement equals Everything GeneralComments@feedback.msnbc.com GetIt gooddaynick@kmaxtv.com governor@governor.ca.gov Homestore info@new.labour.org.uk Jonathan.Adelstein@fcc.gov Katie Couric Ken Bastida Kill king@kpix.cbs.com KJMWEB@fcc.gov KMAX Good Day kpixnewsassign.editors@cbs.com letters@hearst.com lgonzales@kovr.com lgonzales@kovr.com,mkane@kovr.com Likened to aCarpenter Lisa Gonzales Look Love Marianne McClary Matt Lauer Michael.Copps@fcc.gov Michelle Reese mkane@kovr.com Moscow’s Red Mafia Movie Nick Toma Numbers Open Your Eyes OpenYour Eyes.And Chart Oprah Winfrey pm@pm.gc.ca President president@whitehouse.gov privacy@privacy.gov.au Re:Moscow’s RedMafia Real Story Rebuilding The Real Reese mreese007@yahoo.com REMOVE To:president@whitehouse.gov Robert.McDowell@fcc.gov Sabalow sacnews@ibsys.com Sacramento Senator_Clinton@clinton.senate.gov Show Smith Subject Subject:Fwd Telecommunications To:GeneralComments@feedback.msnbc.com toaCarpenter Today@NBC.com Today@NBC.com,letters@hearst.com Vinci Code W.Anderson Watch wrote www.DwayneWAnderson.com Date www.DwayneWAnderson.com Dwayne Anderson www.DwayneWAnderson.com DwayneAnderson anderson9l85@sbcglobal.net

Bibliographic information