Buffy the Vampire Slayer 1: Coyote Moon; Night of the Living Rerun; Portal Through Time

Front Cover
Simon and Schuster, Jul 26, 2011 - Juvenile Fiction - 704 pages
3 Reviews
In every generation, there is a Chosen One. A slayer destined to protect the human race. She alone must fight the demons of hell. She alone must risk her life to stop the spread of evil.

Buffy is the Chosen One.

In Coyote Moon, a typical night at the carnival becomes deadly as shape shifters turn the amusement park into their own house of horrors.

Buffy starts having past-life nightmares in Night of the Living Rerun, and must face her historic counterpart before the events of the past repeat in the present.

In Portal through Time, Slayers over the centuries are in danger, and Buffy must protect them in order to save her own life and legacy.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - burnit99 - LibraryThing

A trio of stories based on the series "Buffy the Vampire Slayer", and probably set sometime after the first season. I'm not sure if this is fan fiction, but the first two stories certainly read like ... Read full review

Buffy the vampire slayer

User Review  - sosfufu - Borders

1st i love the televison show but 2nd it was great there was lots of action and slaying(of cours) and a hint of romance and comidee from zander. and oviusly brains from Willow. but yet sucsess full and great! I <3 this book! Read full review

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2011)

John Vornholt is the author of is the author of two of the New York Times bestselling Star Trek: The Next Generation Dominion War books, the successful two-book Star Trek: The Next Generation series Gemworld, Genesis Wave Book One, and several other Star Trek novels, including Quarantine, Antimatter, Sanctuary, Rogue Saucer and Mind Meld.

Bibliographic information