Results 1-10 of 28

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - jbarr5 - LibraryThing

The Inn at Rose Harbor by Debbie Macomber Love this book just for the knitting mentioned and how I can totally relate to having more than 3 projects going at one time. Jo Marie had relocated to run ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - JudithDCollins - LibraryThing

A heart felt story of healing, life, death, past friendships and starting over. I liked Jo Marie Rose, a widow who moves to Cedar Cove to run a bed and breakfast (love this part as am a consultant for ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - crazy4reading - LibraryThing

I found The Inn at Rose Harbor interesting. Jo Marie is a widow and with her husbands inheritance from the military she decides to purchase a Bed & Breakfast. The B&B is in Cedar Cove. The people in ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - KateBaxter - LibraryThing

What a lovely and heartfelt new series from Debbie Macomber. The story focuses on three characters interrelated through their meeting at Rose Harbor Inn. Each is their own worst enemy as they are ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - helenleeeee - LibraryThing

The Inn at Rose Harbor was a widow's second chance. The book tells 3 stories of loss & healing. The Inn at Rose Harbor was an emotional tear inducing novel. I don't always like the tearjerker type of ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - aztwinmom - LibraryThing

I was immediately caught up in the story and the characters in The Inn at Rose Harbor. The story is delightful and calming. You know that the Inn will be a healing place for Joe Marie Rose, the young ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - dulcibelle - LibraryThing

This is set in Cedar Cove, but this isn't part of that series. Some of the characters from that series make an appearance, but you don't have to be familiar with that one to enjoy this. We have three ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - mnm123 - LibraryThing

I always enjoy reading Debbie Macomber and this book is no different. I love the real life problems her characters face. The characters are believable and very easy to connect with. A wonderful lighthearted read. I definately recommend this book to others. Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - gma2lana - LibraryThing

I always enjoy a Debbie Macomber story. This is the first in her new series, but still is in Cedar Cove but with different characters. Heartwarming story, however, a couple of places I felt it was a ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - ijpanko - LibraryThing

I agree this is truly a book for romantics. Mrs. Macomber doesn't disappoint though, I just think this type of book is for fans of Nora Roberts or Robyn Carr. Read full review


User ratings

5 stars
30
4 stars
28
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
1

5 stars - 30
4 stars - 28
3 stars - 18
1 star - 1

User reviews - 0

Kirkus - 1