My Sweet Audrina

Front Cover
Pocket Books, Sep 15, 1990 - Fiction - 528 pages
14 Reviews
V.C. Andrews, author of the phenomenally successful Dollanganger series, has created a fascinating new cast of characters in this haunting story of love and deceit, innocence and betrayal, and the suffocating power of parental love.
Audrina Adare wanted so to be as good as her sister. She knew her father could not love her as he loved her sister. Her sister was so special, so perfect -- and dead.
Now she will come face to face with the dangerous, terrifying secret that everyone knows. Everyone except...
My Sweet Audrina

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - lucybrown - LibraryThing

In the early summer of 1983, right after graduating college I visited my best friend who had recently moved to Va Beach. It rained and rained and rained. I found a used book store and picked this up ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - kat32969 - LibraryThing

This is one of my favorite books. I think I read it about 10 times. (not all at once of course.)This book has a little of everything in it. Mystery, murder, love,.... I Highly recommend this book over and over. Read full review



26 other sections not shown

Other editions - View all

Common terms and phrases

About the author (1990)

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic, first in the renowned Dollanganger family series which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, Christopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, and Secret Brother. V.C. Andrews has written more than seventy novels, which have sold more than 106 million copies worldwide and been translated into twenty-five foreign languages.

Bibliographic information