History of the Presbytery of Blairsville and Its Churches

Front Cover
Pittsburgh printing Company - 193 pages
0 Reviews
The boundary of the Presbytery of Blairsville encompasses portions of or all of four counties: Westmoreland, Indiana, Cambria, and Somerset.

From inside the book

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.


Important Antecedent History 1117
The Presbytery of Blairsville 1943
Churches Now on the Roll 47166

1 other sections not shown

Common terms and phrases

Bibliographic information