Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6: The Last Hope

Front Cover
HarperCollins, Apr 3, 2012 - Juvenile Fiction - 384 pages
4 Reviews

The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . .

After countless moons of treachery, Tigerstar's Dark Forest apprentices are ready to lay siege upon the warrior Clans. As Jayfeather, Dovewing, and Lionblaze prepare to lead their Clanmates into battle, they await the arrival of the mysterious fourth warrior who is prophesied to help lead the Clans to glory.

The darkest hour the Clans have ever faced has dawned. Hopes will be shattered and heroes will rise as the warriors fight for their very survival.

What people are saying - Write a review

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

By the way, the fifth series is about the ancient cats and how the Clans began with Thunder, River, Wind, and Shadow and how they went on to become Bluestar, Crookedstar, Tallstar, and Brokenstar.

User Review - Flag as inappropriate

WHY CAN'T IT JUST COME OUT ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!What will happen 2 all the cats I've read abut 4 so long(over 20 books). Will the dark forest find out ivypool's secret? Will the clans b gone 4 good. If not will there b another series?And the question we all want 2 know the answer 2: WHO IS THE 4th CAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please Erin Hunter i know it takes a while 2 write so much awesomeness but please please PLEASE hurry up I'm dieing here :(

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Survivors series and the bestselling Seekers series.

Bibliographic information