String Quartets, Volume I, Opus 29; Opus 125, Nos. 1 & 2; Opus Posthumous in D Minor: For Two Violins, Viola and Cello

Front Cover
Alfred Music, Aug 26, 1999 - Music - 168 pages
0 Reviews
A collection of string quartets, composed by Franz Schubert edited by Ferdinand David and revised by Carl Herrmann.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Selected pages

Other editions - View all

Bibliographic information