Darkness at Sethanon

Front Cover
Turtleback Books, 1987 - Fiction - 464 pages
1 Review
For use in schools and libraries only. The final battle between order and chaos is about to begin in the city of Sethanon. Pug, the master magician, must undertake a perilous quest to the dawn of time to grapple with an ancient enemy for the fate of a thousand worlds.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (1987)

Fantasy writer Raymond E. Feist was born in Southern California. He received a B.A. in Communication Arts with honors from the University of California at San Diego in 1977. His first novel, Magician, published in 1982 is the first book of The Riftwar Saga. His other series include The Serpentwar Saga, The Empire Trilogy, The Riftwar Legacy, Krondor's Sons, Legends of the Riftwar, Conclave of Shadows, Darkwar Saga, Chaoswar Saga and Demonwar Saga. Feist's work appears regularly on the bestseller lists of The New York Times and The Times of London. He has also worked with Sierra Studios and PyroTechnix to produce a role-playing game.

Bibliographic information