East Lynne

Front Cover
Adegi Graphics LLC, Jan 1, 1999 - 548 pages
3 Reviews
This Elibron Classics title is a reprint of the original edition published by Ward, Lock & Co., Limited in London, Melbourne and Toronto.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - kathleen586 - LibraryThing

Excellent Victorian sensation novel that will appeal to fans of Lady Audley's Secret and No Name. I can't really talk about it without giving something away, but it kept me on the figurative "edge of ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Kasthu - LibraryThing

If Danielle Steele had lived in the 1860s, East Lynne is probably the type of novel she would have written. Murder, disguise, adultery, divorce, illigitmate children—and oh, yeah, a horde of bats ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

References to this book

All Book Search results »

Bibliographic information