The Eye of the Storm: Eight Contemporary Indigenous Australian Artists

Front Cover
National Gallery of Australia, 1997 - Art - 111 pages
Includes the works of George Milpurrurru, John Mawurndjul, Brian Nyinawanga, Fiona Foley, Ken Thaiday, Roy Wiggan, Rover Thomas, and Kwementway Kngwarreye.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information