Our First Six: Archives of Australia's Prime Ministers

Front Cover
National Archives of Australia, 2002 - Australia - 220 pages
This research guide describes the archival records of the first six prime ministers of Australia who governed the nation from its birth in 1901 until 1915 - Edmund Barton, Alfred Deakin, John Christian Watson, George Reid, Andrew Fisher and Joseph Cook. Records of their wives are also listed.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information