Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 31 - 39 of about 39 related to A Game of Soldiers.   

Excellence and Equity: The National Endowment for the Humanities

Stephen Miller - Education - 2015 - 208 pages
Since its establishment in 1965 the National Endowment for the Humanities has distributed many millions of dollars in grants. Has the money been well spent? What impact have ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Adventures of Fabina and Friends: Wishes Granted

Stephen Miller - Juvenile Fiction - 2015 - 24 pages
Fabina Flamingo and her sister Polly Pig’s Adventures are fantastic!
Limited preview - About this book

Liberating King: Breaking Free from the Tyranny of Sin

Stephen Miller - Religion - 2016 - 128 pages
Worship Is Our Remedy Christ has delivered believers from the power of sin, but instead of living in true freedom, we struggle with the same failures every day. This is not how ...
Limited preview - About this book

Contemporary Issues in Climate Change Law and Policy: Essays Inspired by the ...

Robin Craig, Stephen Miller - Law - 2016 - 240 pages
The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change’s most recent set of reports, generally referred to collectively as the Fifth Assessment Report, present significant data and ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Social History of Agriculture: From the Origins to the Current Crisis

Christopher Isett, Stephen Miller - History - 2016 - 422 pages
This innovative text provides a compelling narrative world history through the lens of food and farmers. Tracing the history of agriculture from earliest times to the present ...
Limited preview - About this book

Johnny Cash: Das Leben Einer Amerikanischen Ikone

Stephen Miller - Biography & Autobiography - 2010 - 468 pages
Diese bewegende Erzählung der Country-Ikone von einem Insider der amerikanischen Musikszene geschrieben, ist nun endlich in deutscher Sprache erhältlich. Stephen Miller zeigt ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Medical Elite: Training for Leadership

Stephen Miller - Medical - 2017 - 265 pages
In the tradition of C. Wright Mills, Stephen J. Miller defines and analyzes the power of the medical elite in American elite. He describes a group of interns who are becoming ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Migration Journey: The Ethiopian Jewish Exodus

Stephen Miller - Social Science - 2017 - 268 pages
Between 1977 and 1985, some 20,000 Ethiopian Jews left their homes in Ethiopia and embarked on a secret and highly traumatic exodus to Israel. Due to various political ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search