Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 40 related to My Book of Life by Angel.   

Tom Finder

Martine Leavitt - Juvenile Fiction - 2003 - 141 pages
Living by his wits on the streets, fifteen-year-old Tom doesn't remember who he is and how he got there, but he learns to survive as he tries to remember his former life.
Snippet view - About this book

The Dollmage

Martine Leavitt - Juvenile Fiction - 2001 - 159 pages
The Dollmage, the wise woman who protects the hidden village of Seekvalley, chooses Renoa as her successor, but the losing candidate, Annakey, has her own magic that also ...
Snippet view - About this book

Blue Mountain

Martine Leavitt - Juvenile Fiction - 2014 - 176 pages
Tuk the bighorn sheep is told he will be the one to save his herd, but he is young and would rather play with his bandmates than figure out why the herd needs saving. As humans ...
Limited preview - About this book

Calvin

Martine Leavitt - Young Adult Fiction - 2015 - 192 pages
Seventeen-year-old Calvin has always known his fate is linked to the comic book character from Calvin & Hobbes. He was born on the day the last strip was published; his grandpa ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Gospel of Winter

Brendan Kiely - Juvenile Fiction - 2014 - 304 pages
Managing the challenges of his fractured family by taking Adderall, sneaking drinks, and confiding in an abusive priest, Aidan finds support from new friends including a crush ...
Limited preview - About this book

Calling Maggie May

Anonymous - Juvenile Fiction - 2015 - 272 pages
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy ...
Limited preview - About this book

I Hadn't Meant to Tell You this

Jacqueline Woodson - Juvenile Fiction - 2010 - 114 pages
Twelve-year-old Marie, the only black girl in the eighth grade willing to befriend her white classmate Lena, discovers that Lena's father is doing horrible things to her in ...
Limited preview - About this book

Bleed Like Me

C. Desir - Juvenile Fiction - 2014 - 288 pages
Two emotionally scarred teenagers enter into a passionate, dangerous romance.
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search