Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 31 - 40 of about 47 related to The Winds of Heaven.   

Radiate

Marley Gibson - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 416 pages
Hayley Matthews is determined to be the best cheerleader she can. She works hard and pushes herself 110% all the time. Then Hayley finds a lump on her leg. The diagnosis is ...
Limited preview - About this book

Wicked Sweet

Mar'ce Merrell - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 336 pages
Chantal is a planner, and her summer-before-senior-year plan requires best friend Jillian, resumé updating, and studying for AP classes. Jillian wants something different and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Son

Lois Lowry - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 400 pages
They called her Water Claire. When she washed up on their shore, no one knew that she came from a society where emotions and colors didn’t exist. That she had become a Vessel ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Pigman

Paul Zindel - Juvenile Fiction - 2005 - 192 pages
No preview available - About this book

My Life and Death By Alexandra Canarsie

Susan Heyboer O'Keefe - Young Adult Fiction - 2002 - 217 pages
Escaping school and family problems in a cemetery, fifteen-year-old Allie begins attending strangers' funerals, which leads to her first real friendship and a mystery that she ...
Limited preview - About this book

Five Summers

Una LaMarche - Young Adult Fiction - 2013 - 384 pages
Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashares' The Sisterhood of the Traveling ...
Limited preview - About this book

Tangled

Carolyn Mackler - Young Adult Fiction - 2009 - 336 pages
Paradise wasn't supposed to suck. Not the state of being, but a resort in the Caribbean. Jena, Dakota, Skye, and Owen are all there for different reasons, but at Paradise their ...
Limited preview - About this book

Art Girls Are Easy

Julie Klausner - Young Adult Fiction - 2013 - 268 pages
Fifteen-year-old Indigo Hamlisch is an art prodigy looking forward to her last summer at the Silver Springs Academy for Fine and Performing Arts for Girls. But her BFF Lucy ...
Limited preview - About this book

Truth or Dare

Jacqueline Green - Juvenile Fiction - 2013 - 400 pages
No preview available - About this book

Tides

Betsy Cornwell - Young Adult Fiction - 2013 - 304 pages
When high school senior Noah Gallagher and his adopted teenage sister, Lo, go to live with their grandmother in her island cottage for the summer, they don’t expect much in the ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search