Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 11 - 20 of about 45 related to The Bermudez Triangle.   

The Shadow Cabinet

Maureen Johnson - Young Adult Fiction - 2015 - 384 pages
The thrilling third installment to the Edgar-nominated, bestselling series Rory and her friends are reeling from a series of sudden and tragic events. While racked with grief ...
Limited preview - About this book

Kiss

Jacqueline Wilson - Young Adult Fiction - 2010 - 256 pages
HE LOVES ME, HE LOVES ME NOT. Sylvie is sure Carl loves her, so why hasn't he kissed her? Sylvie and Carl have always been best friends, and Sylvie's always dreamed that they'd ...
Limited preview - About this book

My Awesome/Awful Popularity Plan

Seth Rudetsky - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 224 pages
Justin has two goals for sophomore year: to date Chuck, the hottest boy in school, and to become the king of Cool U, the table in the cafeteria where the "in" crowd sits ...
Limited preview - About this book

Way to Go

Tom Ryan - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 224 pages
Danny thinks he must be the only seventeen-year-old guy in Cape Breton – in Nova Scotia, maybe – who doesn't have his life figured out. His buddy Kierce has a rule for every ...
Limited preview - About this book

It's Our Prom (So Deal With It)

Julie Anne Peters - Young Adult Fiction - 2012 - 352 pages
When Azure's principal gives her the chance to turn the school's traditional (and boring) senior prom into an event that will appeal to everyone, not just the jocks and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Underneath Everything

Marcy Beller Paul - Young Adult Fiction - 2015 - 304 pages
Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney ...
Limited preview - About this book

The May Queen Murders

Sarah Jude - Young Adult Fiction - 2016 - 288 pages
Stay on the roads. Don’t enter the woods. Never go out at night. Those are the rules in Rowan’s Glen, a remote farming community in the Missouri Ozarks where Ivy Templeton’s ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Songbird Thief

Skye Allen - Juvenile Fiction - 2016 - 206 pages
No preview available - About this book

How to Make a Wish

Ashley Herring Blake - Young Adult Fiction - 2017 - 352 pages
Grace, tough and wise, has nearly given up on wishes, thanks to a childhood spent with her unpredictable, larger-than-life mother. But this summer, Grace meets Eva, a girl who ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Santa Hoax

Francis Gideon - Juvenile Fiction - 2016 - 254 pages
No preview available - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search