Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 1 - 10 of about 12 related to The After Life.   

Dirty Laundry

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Young Adult Fiction - 2009 - 256 pages
the school: The Winchester School of the Arts, nicknamed "The Laundromat" because it's where better schools send their "dirty laundry." Get kicked out of Exeter, Hotchkiss, or ...
Limited preview - About this book

Friend Is Not a Verb

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Young Adult Fiction - 2010 - 256 pages
You know things are bad when your dreams come with a washed-up '80s soundtrack Henry "Hen" Birnbaum's sister, Sarah, missing for over a year, has come home unexpectedly, with ...
Limited preview - About this book

Tell it to Naomi

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Juvenile Fiction - 2004 - 200 pages
In a harebrained scheme concocted by his neurotic older sister to forge a romantic relationship with the girl of his dreams, fifteen-year-old Dave Rosen pretends to be a female ...
Snippet view - About this book

The Last Dog on Earth

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Juvenile Fiction - 2009 - 240 pages
WHAT IF MAN’S BEST FRIEND TURNED INTO MAN’S WORST ENEMY? It’s Stephen King meets Shiloh in this thrilling action-adventure survival story perfect for fans of Gary Paulsen’s ...
Limited preview - About this book

Drawing a Blank: Or How I Tried to Solve a Mystery, End a Feud, and Land the ...

Daniel Ehrenhaft, Trevor Ristow - Juvenile Fiction - 2009 - 352 pages
Carlton Dunne IV, an outcast boarding school student with a secret identity as a graphic novelist, teams up with a beautiful Scottish girl who yearns to be an American police ...
Limited preview - About this book

Marc Andreessen: Web Warrior

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Juvenile Nonfiction - 2001 - 80 pages
Profiles Marc Andressen, and describes how his interest in developing a way to have everyone access and surf the Internet led him to develop an Internet browser called Netscape ...
Limited preview - About this book

10 Things to Do Before I Die

Daniel Ehrenhaft - Young Adult Fiction - 2007 - 224 pages
1) Lose my virginity 2) Apologize to Rachel 3) Get back at Biff 4) Jam and party with Shakes the Clown 5) Laugh in death’s face 6) Go to Africa 7) Rob a bank 8) Tell Mark to ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search