Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
Books Books 21 - 30 of about 48 related to Undeleted Scenes.   

Darth Vader and Son

Jeffrey Brown - Humor - 2014 - 64 pages
What if Darth Vader took an active role in raising his son? What if "Luke, I am your father" was just a stern admonishment from an annoyed dad? In this hilarious and sweet ...
Limited preview - About this book

Goodnight Darth Vader

Jeffrey Brown - Humor - 2014
It's bedtime in the Star Wars galaxy, and Darth Vader's parenting skills are tested anew in this delightful follow-up to the breakout New York Times bestsellers Darth Vader ...
Limited preview - About this book

Jedi Academy

Jeffrey Brown - Juvenile Fiction - 2013 - 160 pages
Told through comics, journal entries, letters and doodles, this laugh-out-loud story captures all the fun and frustrations of school. Roan's one dream is to leave home and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Jedi Academy 2: Return of the Padawan

Jeffrey Brown - Juvenile Fiction - 2014 - 160 pages
Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first ...
Limited preview - About this book

Incredible Change-Bots Two Point Something Something

Jeffrey Brown - Juvenile Fiction - 2014
'From bestselling author Jeffrey Brown (Darth Vader and Son, Jedi Academy) comes the latest installment of his humorous shape-changing robot adventure, Incredible Change-Bots ...
Limited preview - About this book

The Phantom Bully (Star Wars: Jedi Academy #3)

Jeffrey Brown - Juvenile Fiction - 2015 - 160 pages
Award-winning author/illustrator Jeffrey Brown returns for the third installation of the NY Times Bestseller Star Wars: Jedi Academy! It's hard to believe this is Roan's last ...
Limited preview - About this book

Clumsy: A Novel

Jeffrey Brown - Comics & Graphic Novels - 2002 - 224 pages
Clumsy is Jeffrey Brown's debut work Clumsy is the bittersweet story of a year long, long distance relationship, told through snippets of everyday life, drawn in a simple and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Mini Sulk

Jeffrey Brown - Comics & Graphic Novels - 2005 - 96 pages
The author of the autobiographical classics Clumsy and Unlikely takes a break from books about girls for this humorous short story collection featuring fiction, gags, and ...
Limited preview - About this book

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal

Jeffrey Brown - Juvenile Fiction - 2016 - 224 pages
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes a hilarious graphic novel series about two young cave kids living 40,000 years ago. “Lucy & Andy are ...
Limited preview - About this book




  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search