Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Sign in
  1. My library
  2. Help
  3. Advanced Book Search

Books

this user's libraryResults 1-10 of 31

  • Custom Ordering
  • Default Ordering

Gregor the Overlander (The Underland Chronicles #1)

Suzanne Collins - 2010 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
This irresistible novel by Suzanne Collins tells the story of a boy who embarks on a dangerous quest in order to fulfill his destiny -- and find his father -- in a strange world beneath New York City.

Artemis Fowl:, Books 1-4

Eoin Colfer - 2014 - Juvenile Fiction - No preview available
Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history! This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The ...

Loser

Jerry Spinelli - 2009 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
From renowned Newbery-winning author Jerry Spinelli comes a powerful story about how not fitting in just might lead to an incredible life. This classic book is perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and Carl Hiaasen. Just like other kids, Zinkoff ...

The Tale of Despereaux: Being the Story of a Mouse, a Princess, Some Soup ...

Kate DiCamillo - 2009 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
A brave mouse, a covetous rat, a wishful serving girl, and a princess named Pea come together in Kate DiCamillo's Newbery Medal–winning tale. Welcome to the story of Despereaux Tilling, a mouse who is in love with music, stories, and a princess ...

A Corner of the Universe

Ann M. Martin - 2013 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
Ann Martin's phenomenal Newbery Honor book, now in paperback The summer Hattie turns 12, her predictable smalltown life is turned on end when her uncle Adam returns home for the first time in over ten years. Hattie has never met him, never known ...

Extra Credit

Andrew Clements - 2012 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
It isn’t that Abby Carson can’t do her schoolwork. She just doesn’t like doing it. And in February a warning letter arrives at her home. Abby will have to repeat sixth grade—unless she meets some specific conditions, including taking on an extra ...

Team Moon: How 400,000 People Landed Apollo 11 on the Moon

Catherine Thimmesh - 2015 - Juvenile Nonfiction - No preview available
For use in schools and libraries only. Chronicles the Apollo 11 mission, the spaceflight that landed the first man on Earth's moon on July 20, 1969, emphasizing the contributions and reactions of the thousands of people who made the mission ...

The Complete Stories, Volume 2

Isaac Asimov - 1990 - Science fiction, American - Snippet view
Collection of 48 science fiction stories by Isaac Asimov.

Johnny Tremain

Esther Forbes, Gary D Schmidt - 1943 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
After injuring his hand, a silversmith's apprentice in Boston becomes a messenger for the Sons of Liberty in the days before the American Revolution.

Paper Things

Jennifer Richard Jacobson - 2015 - Juvenile Fiction - Limited preview
When forced to choose between staying with her guardian and being with her big brother, Ari chose her big brother. There’s just one problem—Gage doesn’t actually have a place to live. When Ari’s mother died four years ago, she had two final ...