Echoes of My Soul

Front Cover
Kensington Publishing Corporation, May 28, 2013 - Political Science - 243 pages
1 Review
In the tradition of John Grisham's The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A. who refused to give up until justice was served.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2013)

Robert K. Tanenbaum Tanenbaum is a successful trial lawyer. He has been the Homicide Bureau Chief for the New York District Attorney's Office and Deputy Chief Counsel to the congressional committee's investigations into the assassinations of John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr. Tanenbaum's titles include "Depraved Indifference," "Reckless Endangerment," "No Lesser Plea," and his latest "True Justice." He is married and has three children.

Bibliographic information