Echoes of My Soul

Front Cover
Kensington Publishing Corporation, May 28, 2013 - Political Science - 243 pages
2 Reviews
In the tradition of John Grisham's The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A. who refused to give up until justice was served.

What people are saying - Write a review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - branjohb - LibraryThing

I got to stop reading these crime story books in an attempt to get my 'suspense fix'. There is no suspense in these books and Echoes of my Soul is no exception. This is another one of those well ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Barb_H - LibraryThing

I won a copy from the Goodreads First Reads Giveaway. This was a very compelling and fast paced read. The author managed to grab my attention right from the very beginning and never lost me. I simply couldn't put this book down. Highly recommended to fans of true crime and legal thrillers. Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2013)

Robert K. Tanenbaum Tanenbaum is a successful trial lawyer. He has been the Homicide Bureau Chief for the New York District Attorney's Office and Deputy Chief Counsel to the congressional committee's investigations into the assassinations of John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King Jr. Tanenbaum's titles include "Depraved Indifference," "Reckless Endangerment," "No Lesser Plea," and his latest "True Justice." He is married and has three children.

Bibliographic information