Carrington Collection

Front Cover
Kessinger Publishing, Feb 1, 2003 - Body, Mind & Spirit - 100 pages
0 Reviews
A collection of three essays by Hereward Carrington. The Seven Wonders of the World: ancient, medieval and modern presents an accurate summary of the main factual and historical details concerning the seven wonders of the world. Atlantis, the Lost Continent is a summary of evidence, pro and con, for the existence of such an island; and Islands of Mystery discusses historical facts about real and phantom islands.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Bibliographic information