Front Cover
HarperCollins, 2011 - Boarding schools - 360 pages

Death is not the final word and nobody is what they seem ... fourth in this bestselling series. Ages 12+

In AFtERLIFE, having become what they feared most, Bianca and Lucas face a scary new reality. they return to Evernight Academy, Lucas as a vampire and Bianca as a wraith. But Lucas is haunted by demons,both personal and supernatural. Bianca must help him fight the evil inside him - and find the power to claim her destiny at last. Ages 12+ 'AFtERLIFE is a well written and exciting novel and reading it has made me yearn to read the threeprevious novels, Evernight,Stargazer and Hourglass.' toowoomba Chronicles

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - lilcrickit - LibraryThing

Even though, the end left me wanting. The conclusion to this series was long awaited, and I'm still waiting for more. Hopefully the next books by this author will conclude better, especially Balthazar ... Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - Kewpie83 - LibraryThing

If you've looked at my review for 'Evernight', the beginning of this series, you'll see that I was a bit let down by that title. Quite honestly, I had given up on the series until my mother (yes, my ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2011)

Claudia Gray is the pseudonym of Amy Vincent. She is the author of the Evernight series, Spellcaster series, Firebird series, and several books in the Star Wars series.

Bibliographic information