Creation in Death

Front Cover
When the body of a young brunette is found in a park, marked by signs of prolonged torture, Eve is catapulted back to nine years ago. A man the media tagged "The Groom" had the city on edge with a killing spree that took the lives of four women in 15 days. Now, The Groom has returned. Familiar with his methods, Eve knows that he has already grabbed his next victim. Time is running out. But, unbeknown to the police, The Groom is working up to the biggest challenge of his career - abducting a woman who will test his skills on every level: Eve Dallas...

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

About the author (2012)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She received the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. In 2015, she won a RITA Award in the Romantic Suspense category with her title Concealed in Death.

Bibliographic information